ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 is the 12th Cricket World Cup, starting on May 30 and running until 14 July 2019. The ICC world cup 2019 schedule has become announced. The first match will be between England and South Africa. Which will be played in Kennington Oval, London.

ICC World Cup 2015 World Cup run from February 14 to March 29, 2015. Which was organized by Australia and New Zealand. Australia team named the ICC World Cup 2015 World Cup and won it.

Cricket world cup 2019 is going to be quite exciting. World Cup cricket will be a group of 10 teams in which each team will play with the other nine teams, and the team that loses will be out of the same tax. Four teams will arrive in the semi-finals and go ahead in the knockout stage of a final.

ICC Cricket World Cup

ICC Cricket World Cup is the international championship of One Day International (ODI) cricket. This program is organized by the International Cricket Council (ICC) by the Governing Body of the game, with the initial qualification round of every four years till the final tournament. This tournament is one of the world’s most-watched sporting events and it is considered by the ICC as the “main event” International Cricket Calendar”.

Cricket World Cup Winners

The first World Cup was held in England in June 1975, which was played as a series of 60 overs per ODI match. The first and second World Cup won by the West Indies team. 3rd World Cup was held for the first time in 1987, outside England, in India and Pakistan. India won by 43 runs. The number of overs per over in the competition of 1987 reduced to 50. The 4th World Cup happened in 1987, which Australia won by 7 runs. Australia have won the World Cup 5 times. And in 2007 Australia became the first team to win three consecutive World Cup tournaments. While India and West Indies won the World Cup twice. And Pakistan and Sri Lanka won the World Cup only once.

icc cricket world cup 2019



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here